Home Page


Who are our Governors?

Mrs Kate Henry -  Co-opted (Chair)

Mr Eddie Russell - Local Authority 

Mr Malcolm Graham - Co-opted

 Ms Emily Briggs-Minton - Foundation

Mr Alan Yates - Co-opted

Mr Richard Baker - Parent (Vice Chair)

Mrs Nicola Griffiths - Parent

Mr Matthew Harker - Parent

Mrs Nicola Bate - Parent (Vice Chair)

Mrs Alison Woffindin - Head teacher

Rev Loretta Wilson - Vicar

Mrs Lynne Heath - Staff


Committee Membership


Finance and Personnel

​Malcolm Grahame (Chair)

Kate Henry

Matthew Harker

Alison Woffindin

​Helen Lees (Bursar)



Emily Briggs-Minton (chair)

Eddie Russell

Lynne Heath

​Alison Woffindin

Nicola Griffith



Kate Henry

Nicola Griffiths

Alan Yates

Richard Baker

​Alison Woffindin


Premises Health and safety

Alan Yates (chair)

Matthew Harker

​Alison Woffindin




If you would like to contact any of our governors, please contact the school office on 01332 810208.

Copies of the minutes of Governors meetings are also available from the school office.